EVENTS

2020 events Calendar

Tuesday 21 January –  Tai Chi
Tuesday 18 February – Rum Tasting or Cocktail Making
Tuesday 18 March – Reducing Plastic and Making Beeswax Wraps
Tuesday 21 April – Hand Loom Weaving
Tuesday 19 May – AGM and Quiz
Tuesday 16th June – Visit Brixton Windmill or Learn about Italian Food
Tuesday 14 July – Local History  Walk
Tuesday 15 September – Visit Brixton Windmill or Learn about Italian Food
Tuesday 20 October – Refresh Your Clothes with Remakery
Tuesday 17 November – Local Charity Night
Tuesday 8 December – Christmas Crafts

Click on the Links above, or go to What’s Happening to find out more about plans for each meeting.

2019 EVENTS CALENDAR